Book- The Year of Shaving Dangerously

I’m happy to announce that my first book just went on sale.  Titled “The Year of Shaving Dangerously,” it is an edited compilation of writings I’ve made throughout the year on the fine art of double-edge razor shaving.

The back page synopsis:

What you are holding is a primer to a lost skill. A beginner’s guide to old fashioned wet shaving with a double-edge razor. Written for beginners, by a beginner. 

Tired of paying a fortune for a mediocre shave and a boring experience I embarked on a year long experiment to find something better.

Packed with how-to instructions and over two dozen reviews, this book chronicles my mistakes, my successes, and most importantly, what works. The information I wish I knew when I started, and what I wish I knew years ago. 

There are three options for purchase:

1) Paperback through create space ($9.99)- Here

2) Paperback through Amazon ($9.99)- Here

3) Kindle book ($1.99)- Here

Buy ten copies!

Leave a Reply

